top of page

A FAMILY UNDER THE CHRISTMAS TREE


5 out of 5 stars!!

I enjoyed every single minute of Terri Reed's Christmas tale of fate, happenstance, family meddling, love, and acceptance. Throw in the love of a loyal dog, and you've got me by the heartstrings. I couldn't put this book down,

The loving, caring, and complex characters pulled me into their lives. We have a voracious matriarch, a career-driven granddaughter, a handsome neighbour, a precocious nephew, a protective puppy, and a gentleman caller. Each one brings their own charisma to the story.

A FAMILY UNDER THE CHRISTMAS TREE is a well-rounded story, with a number of hills and valleys to keep you interested. It is also a lovely holiday treasure. I am not exaggerating when I say that this will reappear on my yearly Christmas holiday read list. I truly enjoyed this book, from beginning to end. It provided the heartwarming "thrills" of a romance novel, along with the true spirit of the holiday spirit, and family love. I tip my pointy elf hat to Terri Reed!

bottom of page