top of page

WHAT'S NEW!


Hello fine friends. Thank you for joining me today. I've had some ideas for spotlight posts that I'd like to share with you, so that you know what to look for in the future. **Just a warning -- I have an affinity for alliteration.**

Here are my thoughts:

Malted Mondays - where I will discuss scotches and whiskeys, and any other spirit that falls under the malted variety. This is an homage to my big brother, who LOVES scotch and other malted, blended or not spirits. I will try my hardest to get a guest post or two from either him or my nephew, who also enjoys his malts. Truth be told, my favourite malteds are the ones that are either covered in chocolate (Maltesers) or come in a paper cup with a spoon at the hockey games.

Tea With Tracy Tuesdays - I will talk about the latest tea that I'm trying out of my "goody tin". There are many, but I will attempt to be more vigilant about spreading the word.

Next are Wicked Wednesdays - my favourite day of the week, not only because it is "hump day" but because this is the day where I get to discuss cocktails of all varieties. Especially those I would consider my wheelhouse, like Tequila Sunrise, Singapore Slings, Margaritas, Margaritas, and more Margaritas!

And finally, Sippy-Sipping Sundays - what I'm sippy-sipping on Sundays (who'd've thunk?). Since it has been a very cold winter, I have mostly been sippy-sipping teas and hot chocolates, BUT, with spring and summer quickly approaching, Sundays will include everything from slurpees to wine.

Thanks for stopping by friends! Please leave me a message or drink request in the comment box down below. I would love to hear from you. What are you sippy-sipping??

Peace and love.

Tracy

bottom of page